ce6643d48f · removed socials i don't actually use · Updated 2023-09-10 23:40:32 +02:00
f5a5f40a9f · finished commission site for now · Updated 2021-01-03 14:34:43 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?